This weekend is packed with MMA action, with Strikeforce’s Heavyweight GP semi-finals leading the charge on Showtime while Bellator’s fifth season gets underway on MTV2 and BAMMA 7 takes place in the UK.

The good news for fans outside of the British Isles is that BAMMA have announced that they will air their event for free on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/BAMMAUK.

A further bonus is that due to timing differences the event won’t clash with the shows later the same day, with the BAMMA prelim card set to air at 2.15pm EST (7.15pm UK) with the main card getting underway at 4pm EST (9pm UK).

The show is headlined by a middleweight encounter between Frank Trigg and Jim Wallhead, while further down the card Paul Dailey takes on Jordan Radev and Andre Winner faces Jason Ball.

UK fans can also tune into the prelims on Facebook before switching on to SyFy UK to watch the main card live.

LEAVE A REPLY