Stay tuned to for all the results as they happen live from the final 16 of the K-1 World GP 2010.

(Press F5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Final 16 GP:

Alistair Overeem defeats Ben Edwards by TKO in Rd1

Semmy Schilt defeats Hesdy Gerges by split decision (Rd3)

“Mighty Mo” Siligia defeats Raul Catinas by unanimous decision (Rd3)

Peter Aerts defeats Ewerton Teixeira by unanimous decision (Rd4)

Keijiro Maeda defeats Jerome Le Banner by TKO (Rd3) (Le Banner leaves ring in protest prior to extension round)

Daniel Ghita defeats Errol Zimmerman by KO in Rd2

Gokhan Saki defeats Freddy Kemayo by TKO in Rd1

Tyrone Spong defeats Ray Sefo by unanimous decision (Rd3)


Sergei Kharitonov defeats Takumi Sato by TKO in Rd1

Dzevad Poturak defeats Chalid “Die Faust” Arrab by TKO (corner stoppage) R3

Further Reading: