Stay tuned to tonight for all the main card results as they happen live from the TUF Season 12 Finale in Las Vegas.

The night’s preliminary action gets underway at aprox 6pm ET (11pm UK) with the main card beginning at 9pm Eastern time (2am UK).

(Press F5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Main Card:

Jonathan Brookins defeats Michael Johnson by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)

Stephan Bonnar defeats Igor Pokrajac by unanimous decision (29-26 x3)

Demian Maia defeats Kendall Grove by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Rick Story defeats Johny Hendricks by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Leonard Garcia defeats Nam Phan by split decision (29-28, 27-30, 29-28)


Cody McKenzie defeats Aaron Wilkinson by submission (guillotine choke) at 2.03mins of Rd1

Ian Loveland defeats Tyler Toner by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 29-28)

Kyle Watson defeats Sako Chivitchian by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Nick Pace defeats Will Campuzano by submission (choke) at 4.33mins of Rd3

Pablo Garza defeats Fredson Paixao by KO (knee) at 0.51mins or Rd1

David Branch defeats Rich Attonito by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)