Home FEATURED UFC 119: Quick Results (Live)

UFC 119: Quick Results (Live)

Stay tuned to https://mmainsight.com tonight for all the results as they happen live from UFC 119: Mir Vs Cro Cop.

(Press F5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Main Card:

Frank Mir defeats Mirko Cro Cop by KO at 4.02mins of Rd3

Ryan Bader defeats Antonio Rogerio Nogueira by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Chris Lytle defeats Matt Serra by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Sean Sherk defeats Evan Dunham by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Melvin Guillard defeats Jeremy Stephens by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)


CB Dollaway defeats Joe Doerksen by submission (guillotine choke) at 2.13mins of Rd1

Matt Mitrione defeats Joey Beltran by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Thiago Tavares defeats Pat Audinwood by submission (guillotine choke) at 3.47mins of Rd1

Waylon Lowe defeats Steve Lopez by split decision (29-28, 29-28, 28-29)

TJ Grant defeats Julio Paulino by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Sean McCorkle defeats Mark Hunt via submission (Kimura) at 1.03mins of Rd1

Latest News

jose aldo ufc 200

Jose Aldo Slimming Down For Bantamweight Debut

Former UFC featherweight champion Jose Aldo appears to be serious about dropping down to bantamweight. In fact, Aldo is already on a diet and appears...