Stay tuned to tonight for all the results as they happen from UFC 121: Lesnar Vs Velasquez in Anaheim, California, one of the biggest MMA events of the year.

The prelims get underway at aprox 7pm ET.  Don’t forget that there’s an hour of live prelims on Spike TV / ESPN UK at 9pm ET (2am UK), with the main card getting underway on pay-per-view at 10pm ET (3am UK).

(Press F5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Main Card:

Cain Velasquez defeats Brock Lesnar by TKO at 4.12mins of Rd1

Jake Shields defeats Martin Kampmann by split decision (30-27, 29-28, 28-29)

Diego Sanchez defeats Paulo Thiago by unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28 x2)

Matt Hamill defeats Tito Ortiz by unanimous decision (29-28 x2, 30-27)

Brendan Schaub defeats Gabriel Gonzaga by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)


Court McGee defeats Ryan Jensen by submission (arm triangle) at 1.21mins of Rd3

Tom Lawlor defeats Patrick Côté by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Daniel Roberts defeats Mike Guymon by submission (anaconda choke) at 1.13mins of Rd1

Sam Stout defeats Paul Taylor by split decision (29-28, 30-27, 28-29)

Chris Camozzi defeats Dong Yi Yang by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Jon Madsen defeats Gilbert Yvel by TKO at 1.48mins of Rd1