Stay tuned to https://mmainsight.com this evening for all the results live as they happen from UFC 125: Resolution in Las Vegas.

Don’t forget that there’s live prelim action on Ion TV in the US (ESPN UK in the UK) from 9pm ET (2am UK) and the pay-per-view broadcast commences at 10pm ET (3am UK).

(Press F5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Main Card:

Frankie Edgar and Gray Maynard fight to a draw (48-46, 46-48, 47-47)

Brian Stann defeats Chris Leben by TKO at 3.37mins of Rd1

Thiago Silva defeats Brandon Vera by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27 x2)

Dong Hyun Kim defeats Nate Diaz by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Clay Guida defeats Takanori Gomi by submission (guillotine choke) at 4.27mins of Rd2

Prelims:

Jeremy Stephens defeats Marcus Davis by KO at 2.33mins of Rd3

Dustin Poirier defeats Josh Grispi by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Brad Tavares defeats Phil Baroni by KO at 4.20mins of Rd1

Diego Nunes defeats Mike Brown by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Daniel Roberts defeats Greg Soto by submission (Kimura) at 3.45mins of Rd1

Jacob Volkmann defeats Antonio McKee by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

LEAVE A REPLY