Stay tuned to this evening for all the results live as they happen from UFC 126 in Las Vegas, one of the biggest events in the MMA world in quite some time.

The prelims are set to get underway at approximately 7.15pm Eastern Time (12.15am UK), with the main card going live on PPV at 10pm ET (3am UK).

(Press F5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Main Card

Anderson Silva defeats Vitor Belfort by KO at 3.25mins of Rd1

Forrest Griffin defeats Rich Franklin by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Jon Jones defeats Ryan Bader by submission (guillotine choke) at 4.20mins of Rd2

Jake Ellenberger defeats Carlos Eduardo Rocha by split decision (30-27, 28-29, 28-29)

Miguel Torres defeats Antonio Banuelos by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)


Donald Cerrone defeats Paul Kelly by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3.48mins of Rd2

Chad Mendes defeats Michihiro Omigawa by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Demetrious Johnson defeats Norifumi “KID” Yamamoto by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27 x2)

Paul Taylor defeats Gabe Ruediger by KO at 1.42mins of Rd2

Kyle Kingsbury defeats Ricardo Romero by TKO at 0.21mins of Rd1

Mike Pierce defeats Kenny Robertson by TKO at 0.29mins of Rd2