Stay tuned to https://mmainsight.com this evening for all the results live as they happen from UFC 128: Shogun Vs Jones.

The preliminary action is set to get underway at 7pm Eastern time (11pm UK) with the main pay-per-view card commencing at 10pm ET (2am UK).

(Press F5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Main Card:

Jon Jones defeats Mauricio ‘Shogun’ Rua by TKO at 2.37mins of Rd3

Urijah Faber defeats Eddie Wineland by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Jim Miller defeats Kamal Shalorus by TKO at 2.15mins of Rd3

Nate Marquardt defeats Dan Miller by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Brendan Schaub defeats Mirko Cro Cop by TKO at 3.44mins of Rd3

Prelims:

Luiz Cane defeats Eliot Marshall by TKO at 2.15mins of Rd1

Edson Barboza defeats Anthony Njokuani by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Mike Pyle defeats Ricardo Almeida by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27 x2)

Gleison Tibau defeats Kurt Pellegrino by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Joseph Benavidez defeats Ian Loveland by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Nick Catone defeats Constantinos Philippou by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Erik Koch defeats Raphael Assuncao by KO at 2.32mins of Rd1

LEAVE A REPLY