Stay tuned to https://mmainsight.com this evening for all the results live as they happen from UFC 129: GSP Vs Shields from Toronto, Canada.

The event is scheduled to start at 6pm ET (11pm UK), with the main card starting at the new earlier time of 9pm ET (2am UK).

(Press F5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Main Card:

Georges St.Pierre defeats Jake Shields by unanimous decision (50-45, 48-47, 48-47)

Jose Aldo defeats Mark Hominick by unanimous decision (50-43 48-46, 49-46)

Lyoto Machida defeats Randy Couture by KO at 1.05mins of Rd2

Vladimir Matyushenko defeats Jason Brilz by KO in 0.20mins of Rd1

Ben Henderson defeats Mark Bocek by uananimous decision (30-27 x3)

Prelims:

Rory MacDonald defeats Nate Diaz by unanimous decision (30-26 x2, 30-27)

Jake Ellenberger defeats Sean Pierson by KO at 2.42mins of Rd1

Claude Patrick defeats Daniel Roberts by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Ivan Menjivar defeats Charlie Valencia by TKO at 1.30mins of Rd1

Jason MacDonald defeats Ryan Jensen by submission (triangle choke) at 1.37mins of Rd1

John Makdessi defeats Kyle Watson by KO (spinning backfist) at 1.27mins of Rd3

Pablo Garza defeats Yves Jabouin by submission (triangle choke) at 4.31mins of Rd1

SHARE
Previous articleBen Henderson Explains His Issue Making Weight For UFC 129
Next articleDana White UFC 129 Video Blog – Day 3
Ross launched MMA Insight (previously FightOfTheNight.com) in 2009 as a way to channel his passion for the sport of mixed martial arts. He's since penned countless news stories and live fight reports along with dozens of feature articles as the lead writer for the site, reaching millions of fans in the process.

LEAVE A REPLY