Stay tuned to https://mmainsight.com this evening for all the results live as they happen from UFC: Fight For The Troops 2 (aka UFC Fight Night 23) at Fort Hood in Texas.

The prelims begin at aprox 6pm Eastern Time (11pm UK), and don’t forget you can tune in to watch four of them live on the UFC’s official Facebook page from 7pm ET.  The main card then follows on Spike TV at 9pm ET (2am UK).

(press f5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Main Card:

Melvin Guillard defeats Evan Dunham by TKO at 2.58mins of Rd1

Matt Mitrione defeats Tim Hague by TKO at 2.59mins of Rd1

Mark Hominick defeats George Roop by TKO at 1.28mins of Rd1

Pat Barry defeats Joey Beltran by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Matt Wiman defeats Cole Miller by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27 x2)

Prelims:

Yves Edwards defeats Cody McKenzie by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4.33mins of Rd2

DaMarques Johnson defeats Mike Guymon by verbal submission (injury) at 3.22mins of Rd1

Rani Yahya defeats Mike Brown by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Waylon Lowe defeats Willamy Freire by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Charlie Brenneman defeats Amilcar Alves by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Chris Cariaso defeats Will Campuzano by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

LEAVE A REPLY