Stay tuned to this evening for all the results live as they happen from UFC Fight Night 24 in Seattle.

Preliminary action is expected to get underway at aprox 6pm Eastern Time with the main card going live on Spike TV at 10pm ET (2am UK).

(Press F5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Main Card:

Phil Davis defeats Antonio Rogerio Nogueira by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Anthony Johnson defeats Dan Hardy by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Amir Sadollah defeats DaMarques Johnson by submission (strikes) at 3.27mins of Rd2

Chan Sung Jung defeats Leonard Garcia by submission (Twister) at 4.59mins of Rd2


Mike Russow defeats Jon Madsen by TKO (doctor’s stoppage) at 5.00mins of Rd2

Mackens Semerzier defeats Alex “Bruce Leroy” Caceres by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3.18mins of Rd1

John Hathaway defeats Kris McCray by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Michael McDonald defeats Edwin Figueroa decision by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Christian Morecraft defeats Sean McCorkle by submission (standing guillotine choke) at 4.10mins of Rd3

Johny Hendricks defeats TJ Waldburger by TKO at 1.35mins of Rd1

Aaron Simpson defeats Mario Miranda by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 30-26)

Nik Lentz defeats Waylon Lowe by submission (guillotine choke) at 2.24mins of Rd3