Stay tuned to this evening for all the results live as they happen from UFC On Versus 3: Sanchez Vs Kampmann (AKA UFC Live 3).

The prelims are set to begin at aprox 6pm Eastern Time (11pm UK) and the main card airs live on Versus at 9pm ET (2am UK).

(Press F5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Main Card:

Diego Sanchez defeats Martin Kampmann by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Mark Muñoz defeats CB Dollaway by TKO at 0.54mins of Rd1

Chris Weidman defeats Alessio Sakara by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Brian Bowles defeats Damacio Page by submission (guillotine choke) at 3.30mins of Rd1


Cyrille Diabaté defeats Steve Cantwell by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-25, 30-26)

Danny Castillo defeats Joe Stevenson by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Shane Roller defeats Thiago Tavares by KO at 1.28mins of Rd2

Takeya Mizugaki defeats Reuben Duran by split decision (30-27, 29-28, 27-30)

Dong Yi Yang defeats Rob Kimmons by TKO at 4.47mins of Rd2

Rousimar Palhares defeats Dave Branch by submission (kneebar) at 1.44mins of Rd2

Igor Pokrajac defeats Todd Brown by TKO at 5.00mins of Rd1