If your in the U.S then this Saturday night the place to be is ‘UFC ON FOX 2’, but how will fans in other parts of the world get to watch the action?

The list below will give you all the information you need. Don’t forget that if you have to watch the action via UFC.TV then be sure to have a registered account before the fights start as you’ll have to log-in to see it.

Prelims (5PM ET/2PM PT / 10PM UK):

  • FUEL TV – US
  • FOX Deportes – US
  • Sportsnet – CAN
  • Combate – BR
  • UFC.tv – Everywhere else

Main Card (8PM ET/5PM PT / 1AM UK):

  • FOX – US
  • FOX Deportes – US
  • Sportsnet – CAN
  • Combate – BR
  • FOX Sports Latin America – LATAM
  • ONE HD – AUS
  • SKY Sport 2 – NZ
  • Balls – PH
  • ESPN UK – UK
  • SKY Italia – IT
  • OSN – UAE
  • CANAL + Sport – SE, DK, NO
  • MTV3 – FI
  • Arenasport1 – Serbia
  • UFC.tv – Everywhere else

LEAVE A REPLY