ShoFIGHT 20: Quick Results

ShoFIGHT 20 took place last night with a host of former ZUFFA fighter’s on the card and we’ve got all the results for you below.

John Gunderson defeated Karo Parisyan by submission (guillotine choke), 2:04 of round 1

Kendall Grove defeated Derek Brunson by split decision

Lyle Beerbohm defeated Marcus Aurelio by unanimous decision

Mike Wessel defeated Matt Kovacs by TKO (strikes) at 4:50 of round 2

Jonatas Novaes defeated Drew Fickett by TKO (strikes) at 51 seconds of round 1

Chris Greutzemacher defeated Roli Delgado by TKO (elbows) at 3:24 of round 3


Sevak Magakian defeated James Reese by unanimous decision

Chris McDaniel defeated Charles Bennett by submission (triangle choke), 2:52 of round 1

Sam Alvey defeated Lucas Lopez by TKO (strikes), 1:37 of round 1

Dustin Phillips defeated Allen Gibson by unanimous decision

Matt Lucas defeated Lucas Overcast by unanimous decision

Mike Brazzle defeated Karen Darabedyan by TKO, round 1

Jacob Ritchie defated Robert Saborudden by TKO, round 3

Jason Ignacek defeated Gary Michaels via unanimous decision


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here