Strikeforce: Diaz Vs Daley – Quick Results (Live)

Stay tuned to this evening for all the results live as they happen from Strikeforce: Diaz Vs Daley.

(Press F5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Main Card:

Nick Diaz defeats Paul Daley by TKO at 4.57mins of Rd1

Gilbert Melendez defeats Tatsuya Kawajiri by TKO at 3.14mins of Rd1

Gegard Mousasi and Keith Jardine fight to a majority draw (29-27, 29-28 x2)

Shinya Aoki defeats Lyle Beerbohm by submission (Face Crank) at 1.33mins of Rd1


Robert Peralta defeats Hiroyuki Takaya via split decision

Igil Zwicker def. Brett Albee via first-round TKO

Joe Duarte def. Saad Awad via submission (armbar)

Herman Terrado def. A.J. Matthews via first-round TKO

Rolando Perez def. Edgar Cardenas via unanimous decision

Casey Ryan def. Paul Song via submission (triangle choke)

Ross launched MMA Insight (previously in 2009 as a way to channel his passion for the sport of mixed martial arts. He's since penned countless news stories and live fight reports along with dozens of feature articles as the lead writer for the site, reaching millions of fans in the process.