Following last night’s TUF 18 Finale the recipients of the evening’s $50,000 fighter bonus awards were announced.

Picking up ‘Fight Of The Night’ honors was the gritty preliminary scrap between Ryan Benoit and Joshua Sampo.

It’s worth noting that due to the fact that Sampo missed weight by 1.5lbs for the contest, Benoit takes his portion of the bonus money too. That leaves him with a whopping $100,000 boost to his bank balance which will no doubt help soften the blow of defeat.

‘Knockout Of The Night’ was handed to Nate Diaz for the sustained beatdown he delivered to Gray Maynard in the main event.

Finally, ‘Submission Of The Night’ went to the new ‘Ultimate Fighter’, Chris Holdsworth for his rear-naked choke finish against Davey Grant.

Extra ‘TUF 18’ show bonuses were also handed out last night.

Raquel Pennington and Jessamyn Duke won ‘Fight Of The Season’ which saw them earn an extra $25,000 each.

Jessica Rakoczy scored ‘Knockout Of The Season’ for stopping Roxanne Modafferi.

Sarah Moras claimed ‘Submission Of The Season’ after tapping out Peggy Morgan with an armbar.