UFC 114: Fighter Bonus Awards

The recipients of the bonus awards in the aftermath of this evening’s UFC 114 event walked away $65,000 richer.

Winning the ‘Fight Of The Night’ award was the closely fought contest between Antonio Rogerio Nogueira and Jason Brilz.

‘Knockout Of The Night’ was no surprise – Mike Russow’s clean knockout of Todd Duffee in the third round of a fight was a a jaw-dropping moment and a deserving winner of the award.

Finally Ryan Jensen’s guillotine choke on Jesse Forbes was an easy choice for Submission Of The Night award considering the fact that it was in fact the only submission victory on the entire card.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here