Following this evening’s UFC 127 event in Sydney, Australia, the recipients of the $75,000 fighter bonus awards were announced.

Picking up ‘Fight Of The Night’ was the main card scrap between Chris Lytle V Brian Ebersole.

‘Knockout Of The Night’ honors went to Mark Hunt.

Finally, earning ‘Submission Of The Night’ was given to Kyle Noke.

Previous articleJon Fitch And BJ Penn Fight To A Majority Draw At UFC 127
Next articleUFC 127: Post-Fight Press Conference Notes
Ross launched MMA Insight (previously in 2009 as a way to channel his passion for the sport of mixed martial arts. He's since penned countless news stories and live fight reports along with dozens of feature articles as the lead writer for the site, reaching millions of fans in the process.