UFC 135: Fighter Bonus Awards

Following this evening’s UFC 135 event in Colorado the recipients of the $75,000 fighter bonus awards were announced.

Earning ‘Fight Of The Night’ honors was the main event between Jon Jones and Quinton ‘Rampage’ Jackson.

‘Knockout Of The Night’ was handed to Josh Koscheck for his KO win over Matt Hughes.

Finally ‘Submission Of The Night’ went to Nate Diaz for his armbar win over Takanori Gomi.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here