UFC fans will be able to watch all the preliminary bouts live from this weekend’s UFC 136 event via a combination of Facebook and Spike TV.

The action begins at aprox 5.45pm ET (10.45pm UK) on the UFC’s official Facebook page where the following fights will be broadcast:

  • Joey Beltran vs. Stipe Miocic
  • Darren Elkins vs. Tiequan Zhang
  • Eric Schafer vs. Aaron Simpson
  • Mike Massenzio vs. Steve Cantwel

Following on from that at 8pm ET (1am UK) the event switches to Spike TV for a further hour long prelim broadcast with two noteworthy fights on tap.

  • Anthony Pettis vs. Jeremy Stephens
  • Demian Maia vs. Jorge Santiago

UK Fans can watch these two fights by logging in to UFC.TV.

That will lead into the main pay-per-view card at 9pm ET (2am UK) which will be headlined by two title fights featuring lightweight champion Frankie Edgar vs Gray Maynard and featherweight title holder Jose Aldo Vs Kenny Florian.

LEAVE A REPLY