UFC 139: Fight Bonus Awards

Following the UFC 139 event in San Jose this evening Dana White announced the winners of the $70,000 bonus awards.

Winning ‘Fight Of The Night’ was both Mauricio ‘Shogun’ Rua Vs Dan Henderson and Wanderlei Silva Vs Cung Le.

‘Knockout Of The Night’ was handed to Michael McDonald.

Finally, ‘Submission Of The Night’ went to Urijah Faber who finished Brian Bowles.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here