Stay tuned to mmainsight.com today for all the UFC Fight Night 107 results live as they happen from London, England as top 10 light-heavyweights Jimi Manuwa and Corey Anderson headline the show, which will air exclusively on the UFC Fight Pass service.

The preliminary action is expected to get underway at 1.30pm ET (5.30pm UK) with the main card going live at 5pm ET (9pm UK).

Enjoy the fights!

Main Card:

Jimi Manuwa defeats Corey Anderson by KO at 3.05mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Gunnar Nelson defeats Alan Jouban by submission (guillotine choke) at 0.46mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Marlon Vera defeats Brad Pickett by TKO at 3.50mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Arnold Allen defeats Makwan Amirkhani by split decision (28-29, 30-27 x2)

Fight Report

Prelims:

Joseph Duffy defeats Reza Madadi by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Francimar Barroso defeats Darren Stewart by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Timothy Johnson defeats Daniel Omielanczuk by split decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)
Leon Edwards defeats Vicente Luque by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Marc Diakiese defeats Teemu Packalén by KO at 0.30mins of Rd1
Brad Scott defeats Scott Askham by split decision (28-29, 29-28 x2)
Lina Lansberg defeats Lucie Pudilova by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

LEAVE A REPLY