Following last night’s ‘UFC Fight Night 32’ event the recipients of the $50,000 fighter bonus awards were announced.

Picking up ‘Fight Of The Night’ honors was the preliminary slug-fest between Omari Akhmedov and Thiago Perpetuo.

‘Knockout Of The Night’ unsurprisingly went to Vitor Belfort for becoming the first man to ever KO Dan Henderson courtesy of his third head kick finish in a row.

Finally’ ‘Submission of The Night’ was handed to Adriano Martins who switched a kimura to a straight armbar for the tap out against Daron Cruickshank.

Previous articleUFC Fight Night 32 Highlights Video
Next articleUFC Fight Night 32 Post-Fight Interviews
Over the years I've watched the UFC develop into the powerhouse it is today, organizations like PRIDE, Strikeforce and WEC rise and fall, and Bellator emerge as a new force on the MMA landscape. Throughout it all I've remained captivated by the sport and I'm excited to cover what comes next here on MMA Insight.