UFC On Fuel TV 4: Fighter Salaries

The fighter salaries are in for last night’s ‘UFC on Fuel TV 4’ event and show that the biggest earner on the card was Aaron Simpson who was paid $46,000 for his successful welterweight debut.

Following close behind was main event winner Chris Weidman with $44,000 and his opponent Mark Munoz who took home $42,000.

See the full salary list below.

Chris Weidman: $44,000 (includes $22,000 win bonus)

Mark Munoz: $42,000

James Te Huna: $28,000 (includes $14,000 win bonus)

Joey Beltran: $15,000

Aaron Simpson: $46,000 (includes $23,000 win bonus)

Kenny Robertson: $8,000

Francis Carmont: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

Karlos Vemola: $14,000

T.J. Dillashaw: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

Vaughan Lee: $8,000

Rafael Dos Anjos: $40,000 (includes $20,000 win bonus)

Anthony Njokuani: $14,000

Alex Caceres: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

Damacio Page: $11,000

Chris Cariaso: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

Josh Ferguson: $8,000

Andrew Craig: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus)

Rafael Natal: $12,000

Marcelo Guimaraes: $12,000 (includes $6,000 win bonus)

Dan Stittgen: $6,000

Raphael Assuncao: $34,000 (includes $17,000 win bonus)

Issei Tamura: $8,000


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here