UFC On FX 3: Bonus Awards

Following tonight’s ‘UFC On FX 3’ event the winners of the evening’s $40,000 fighter bonus awards were announced.

Claiming ‘Fight Of The Night’ honors was the thoroughly entertaining main card scrap between Eddie Wineland and Scott Jorgensen.

There was no doubts about the winner of the ‘Knockout Of The Night’ which belonged to Mike Pyle for his devastating right hook finish of Josh Neer.

Finally, the ‘Submission Of The Night’ was given to the impressive Erick Silva for his first round rear-naked choke finish of Charlie Brenneman.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here