Home MMA & UFC NEWS Watch UFC Fight Night 25 Prelims On Facebook

Watch UFC Fight Night 25 Prelims On Facebook

The UFC have confirmed that Saturday night’s UFC Fight Night 25 prelims will air live via their official Facebook page.

The action will get underway at 5.30pm Eastern Time (9.30pm UK) at www.facebook.com/UFC.

Perhaps the most notable bout on the undercard sees lightweight star Evan Dunham looking to get back on track with a win over TUF 13’s Shamar Bailey.

The card also features a number of other former TUF fighters including Cody McKenzie, Matt Riddle, and Clay Harvison.

Following the conclusion of the prelims at 9pm ET (2am UK) fans can switch over to Spike TV to watch the main card live.

UFC Fight Night 25: Prelims:

  • Cody McKenzie vs. Vagner Rocha
  • Evan Dunham vs. Shamar Bailey
  • Lance Benoist vs. Matt Riddle
  • Clay Harvison vs. Seth Baczynski
  • Ken Stone vs. Donny Walker
  • Mike Stumpf vs. TJ Waldburger
  • Mike Lullo vs. Robert Peralta
  • Justin Edwards vs. Jorge Lopez

Must Read

Amanda Nunes To Defend 145lb Title After Next Fight Says Dana...

Two-division champion Amanda Nunes is heading into another defense of her bantamweight title against Germaine de Randamie at UFC 245 in December, but after...

Bellator 225 Results

best bjj rashguards

9 Best BJJ Rash Guards