WEC 43 is now in the record books, and as always it was an entertaining show, capped off by an exciting 5 round war between Ben Henderson and Donald Cerrone in the main event of the evening.  Here’s all the results from tonights action:

Main Card:

Ben Henderson defeats Donald Cerrone by unanimous decision

Dave Jansen defeats Richard Crunkilton by unanimous decision

Rafael Assuncao defeats Yves Jabouin by split decision

Damacio Page defeats Will Campuzano by RNC in round 1.


Anthony Njokuani defeats Muhsin Corbbrey by TKO in round 2

Scott Jorgensen defeats Noah Thomas by TKO in round 1

Mackens Semerzier defeats Wagnney Fabiano by triangle choke in round 1

Eddie Wineland defeats Manny Tapia by unanimous decision

Charlie Valencia defeats  Coty Wheeler by split decision

Deividas Taurosevicius defeats Javier Vazquez by split decision