Following last night’s UFC Fight Night 47 event the recipients of the evening’s $50,000 fighter bonus awards were announced.

Alan Jouban and Seth Baczynski’s main card welterweight scap only lasted 4 minutes and 23 seconds, but it was so action packed that they scooped of ‘Fight Of The Night’ honors for their efforts.

Tim Boetsch’s out of the blue TKO against Brad Tavares in a fight that up until that point he had been losing handily was certainly one of the most memorable moments of the night at earned him a ‘Performance Of The Night’ bonus.

Also earninga ‘Performance Of The Night’ bonus was Thiago Tavares who impressed in his featherweight debut by manhandling Robbie Peralta and handing him only his second loss in has last fourteen fights.