Latest Posts

UFC 211 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight this evening for all the UFC 211 results live as they happen from Dallas, Texas as the UFC puts on it’s most stacked card of the year so far, including title fights in both the men’s heavyweight and women’s strawweight divisions.

The action is expected to get underway at around (6.30pm ET) 11.30pm UK with the main card going live at 10pm ET (3am UK).

Main Card:

Stipe Miocic defeats Junior dos Santos by TKO at 2.22mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Joanna Jedrzejczyk defeats Jessica Andrade by unanimous decision (50-45 x2, 50-44)

Fight Report

Demian Maia defeats Jorge Masvidal by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Report

Frankie Edgar defeats Yair Rodriguez by TKO (doctor’s stoppage) at 5.00mins of Rd2

Fight Report

David Branch defeats Krzysztof Jotko by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Report

Prelims:

Eddie Alvarez vs Dustin Poirier declared a no contest (accidental foul) at 4.12mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Jason Knight defeats Chas Skelly by TKO at 0.39mins of Rd3

Chase Sherman defeats Rashad Coulter by TKO at 3.36mins of Rd2

James Vick defeats Marco Polo Reyes by TKO at 2.35mins of Rd1

Fight Pass:

Cortney Casey defeats Jessica Aguilar by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Enrique Barzola defeats Gabriel Benitez by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Gadzhimurad Antigulov defeats Joachim Christensen by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2.21mins of Rd1

Latest Posts

Don't Miss