UFC Fight Night 59 Bonus Awards

Following the UFC Fight Night 59 event in Boston yesterday the recipients of the evening’s $50,000 bonus awards were announced.

Earning ‘Fight Of The Night’ honors was the preliminary card clash between Sean O’Connell and Matt Van Buren which saw O’Connell mount a late comeback to win by TKO.

Man of the moment Conor McGregor pocketed a ‘Performance Of The Night’ bonus after grasping a firm hold of his fight with Dennis Siver before the end of the first round and then finding a TKO finish mid-way through the second.

Also taking home a ‘Performance Of The Night’ bonus was Lorenz Larkin who produced a first round TKO stoppage against John Howard in a battle of the strikers.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here