Rizin 20 Results

Rizin 20’s New Years Eve event took place earlier today in Japan and you can check out all the results below.

Main Card

Manel Kape def. Kai Asakura via TKO (strikes) at 0:38 of R2

Tenshin Nasukawa vs. Rui Ebata via TKO (three knockdowns) at 2:47 of R1

Seo Hee Ham def. Ayaka Hamasaki via split decision

Mikura Asakura def. John Macapa via unanimous decision

Rena def. Lindsey Vanzandt via TKO (corner stoppage) at 4:42 of R3


Tofiq Musaev def. Patricky Pitbull via unanimous decision

Jiri Prochazka def. C.B. Dollaway via KO (left hook) at 1:55 of R1

Simon Biyong def. Vitaly Shemetov via TKO (strikes) at 0:58 of R2

Hiromasa Ogikubo def. Shintaro Ishiwatari via split decision

Jake Heun def. Satoshi Ishii via TKO (strikes) at 1:12 of R1

Patrick Mix def. Yuki Motoya via submission (guillotine choke) at 1:37 of R1

Taiju Shiratori def. Taiga via TKO (doctor stoppage) at 3:00 of R2

Miyuu Yamamoto def. Amp the Rocket via unanimous decision

Patricky Pitbull def. Luiz Gustavo via KO (soccer kick) at 0:28 of R1

Tofiq Musaev def. Johnny Case via TKO (strikes) at 2:45 of R1

Ross launched MMA Insight (previously FightOfTheNight.com) in 2009 as a way to channel his passion for the sport of mixed martial arts. He's since penned countless news stories and live fight reports along with dozens of feature articles as the lead writer for the site, reaching millions of fans in the process.