Stay tuned to mmainsight.com for all the UFC Fight Night 111 results live as they happen from Singapore as Holly Holm attempts to get back to winning ways against Bethe Correia in the main event of the show.

The prelims are expected to get underway at 4.30am ET (9.30am UK) with the main card going live at 8am ET (1pm UK).

Main Card:

Holly Holm defeats Bethe Correia by KO at 1.09mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Marcin Tybura defeats Andrei Arlovski by unanimous decision (29-28, 28-27, 29-27)

Fight Report

Colby Covington defeats Dong Hyun Kim by unanimous decision (30-25, 30-26, 30-27)

Fight Report

Rafael dos Anjos defeats Tarec Saffiedine by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Fight Report

Prelims:

Jon Tuck defeats Takanori Gomi via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 1.12mins of Rd1
Walt Harris defeats Cyril Asker by TKO at 1.44mins of Rd1
Alex Caceres defeats Rolando Dy via TKO (Eye Injury) at 5.00mins of Rd2
Yuta Sasaki defeats Justin Scoggins by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3.19mins of Rd2
Jingliang Li defeats Frank Camacho by Unanimous Decision (29-27 x2, 28-27)
Russell Doane defeats Kwan Ho Kwak by TKO at 4.09mins of Rd1
Naoki Inoue defeats Carls John de Tomas by unanimous decision (30-26 x3)
Lucie Pudilova defeats Ji Yeon Kim by Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)

LEAVE A REPLY