Latest Posts

UFC On ESPN 16 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC On ESPN 16 results live as they happen from Fight Island as Holly Holm takes on Irene Aldana in the show’s main event.

The action is expected to get underway at 7.30pm ET (12.30am UK) with the main card going live at 10.30pm ET (3.30am UK).

Main Card

Holly Holm defeats Irene Aldana by unanimous decision (50-44, 50-45 x2)

Fight Report

Carlos Felipe defeats Yorgan de Castro by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Fight Report

Germaine de Randamie defeats Julianna Pena by submission (guillotine choke) at 3.25mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Kyler Phillips defeats Cameron Else by TKO At 0.44mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Dusko Todorovic defeats Dequan Townsend by TKO at 3.15mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Prelims

Carlos Condit defeats Court McGee by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Charles Jourdain vs. Joshua Culibao ends in a Split Draw (30-27, 28-29, 28-28)

Nassourdine Imavov defeats Jordan Williams by Unanimous Decision (29-27 x2, 29-28)

Loma Lookboonmee defeats Jinh Yu Frey by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Casey Kenney defeats Heili Alateng by unanimous decision (30-25, 30-26, 30-27)

Luigi Vendramini defeats Jessin Ayari by TKO at 1.12mins of Rd1

Latest Posts

Don't Miss