Major Asian promotion ONE FC held their third event earlier today and you can check out all the results below.

Main Card:

  • Zorobabel Moreira defeats Felipe Enomoto via submission (armbar) at 1:04 of round three
  • Tatsuya Kawajiri defeats Donald Sanchez via submission (triangle choke) at 3:27 of round one
  • Ole Laursen defeats Eduard Folayang via split decision
  • Fabricio Monteiro defeats Yuya Shirai via unanimous decision
  • Melvin Manhoef vs. Yoshiyuki Nakanishi ruled a ‘No Contest’ after Manhoef received a large gash to his shin in the opening round
  • Eddie Ng defeats Jian Kai Chee via TKO (strikes) at 0:43 of round one


  • Masakazu Imanari defeats Kevin Belingon via submission (heel hook) at 1:18 of round one
  • Nicole Chua defeats Jeet Toshi via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:07 of round one
  • Quek Kim Hock defeats Major Overall via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:18 of round two
  • Jiang Long Yun defeats Yodsanan Sityodtong via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:28 of round one
  • Danny van Bergen defeats Richie Whitson via submission (armbar) at 3:41 of round one