Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC 218 results live as they happen from Detroit as Max Holloway defends his featherweight title in a rematch with former champion Jose Aldo in the main event of the evening.

The action is expected to get underway at 6.15pm ET (11.15pm UK) with the main card going live 10pm ET (3am UK).

Main Card:

Max Holloway defeats Jose Aldo by TKO at 4.51mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Francis Ngannou defeats Alistair Overeem by KO at 1.43mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Henry Cejudo defeats Sergio Pettis by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Fight Report

Eddie Alvarez defeats Justin Gaethje by TKO at 3.59mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Tecia Torres defeats Michelle Waterson by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Fight Report

Prelims:

Paul Felder defeats Charles Oliveira at 4.06mins by KO in Rd2

Yancy Medeiros defeats Alex Oliveira by TKO at 2.02mins of Rd3

David Teymur defeats Drakkar Klose by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Felice Herrig defeats Cortney Casey by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Pass:

Amanda Bobby Cooper defeats Angela Magana by TKO at 4:34mins of Rd2

Abdul Razak Alhassan defeats Sabah Homasi by TKO at 4:21mins of Rd1

Dominick Reyes defeats Jeremy Kimball by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3.39mins of Rd1

Justin Willis defeats Allen Crowder by KO at 2.33mins of Rd1

SHARE
Previous articleTUF 26 Finale Post-Fight bonus Awards
Next articleTecia Torres Defeats Michelle Waterson By Unanimous Decision At UFC 218
Ross launched MMA Insight (previously FightOfTheNight.com) in 2009 as a way to channel his passion for the sport of mixed martial arts. He's since penned countless news stories and live fight reports along with dozens of feature articles as the lead writer for the site, reaching millions of fans in the process.

LEAVE A REPLY