UFC Fight Night 146 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC Fight Night 146 results (aka UFC On ESPN+ 4) live as they happen from Kansas as Junior dos Santos fights Derrick Lewis in the heavyweight main event of the evening.

The preliminary action is expected to start at 5pm ET (10pm UK) tonight with the main card getting underway at 8pm ET (1am UK).

Main Card (ESPN+)

Junior dos Santos defeats Derrick Lewis by TKO at 1.58mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos defeats Curtis Millender by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2.35mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Niko Price defeats Tim Means by KO at 4.50mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Blagoy Ivanov defeats Ben Rothwell by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Fight Report

Beneil Dariush defeats Drew Dober by submission (armbar) at 4.41mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Omari Akhmedov defeats Tim Boetsch by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Fight Report

Prelims (ESPN+)

Anthony Rocco Martin defeats Sergio Moraes via Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)

Yana Kunitskaya def. Marion Reneau via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)

Grant Dawson defeats Julian Erosa by Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-27, 29-27)

Maurice Greene defeats Jeff Hughes by Split Decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Matt Schnell defeats Louis Smolka by submission (triangle choke) at 3.18mins of Rd1

Alex Morono defeats Zak Ottow by submission (verbal) at 3.34mins of Rd1

Alex White defeats Dan Moret by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here