A long-awaited meeting of minds is set to take place today as outspoken UFC star Chael Sonnen finally sits down for an in-depth chat with Joe Rogan on his popular podcast.

“This should be enlightening, entertaining, and overflowing with all things Chael. 4pm Pacific is launch time,” Rogan confirmed earlier today.

Sonnen is currently in training to prepare for his much talked about rematch with Anderson Silva at UFC 148 on July 7th, but it’s also probably no coincidence that he’s appearing on the podcast just a day before his first book, ‘The Voice Of Reason’ goes on sale.

As Rogan said, the podcast starts at 4pm PT which I believe is 7pm ET / 12am UK and you can watch it unfold live via the ustream video below…



Live video for mobile from Ustream

LEAVE A REPLY