UFC Fight Night 206 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC Fight Night 206 results live as they happen from Las Vegas as Vicente Luque rematches Belal Muhammad in the main event of the evening.

The action is expected to get underway at 5.30pm ET (10.30pm UK) with the main card going live at 8.30pm ET (1.30am UK).

Main Card

Belal Muhammad defeats Vicente Luque by unanimous decision (49-46 x2, 49-47)

Fight Report

Caoi Borralho defeats Gadzhi Omargadzhiev by technical unanimous decision (29-27 x3)

Fight Report

Andre Fialho defeats Miguel Baeza by TKO at 4.39mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Mayra Bueno Silva defeats Wu Yanan by unanimous decision (29-28 x2, 30-27)

Fight Report

Pat Sabatini defeats T.J. Laramie by unanimous decision (30-26 x3)

Fight Report

Mounir Lazzez defeats Ange Loosa by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Fight Report

Prelims

Devin Clark defeats William Knight by TKO at 3.21mins of Rd3
Pannie Kianzad defeats Lina Lansberg by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Drakker Klose defeats Brandon Jenkins by TKO at 0.33mins of Rd2
Rafa García defeats Jesse Ronson by submission (Rear-naked choke) at 4.50mins of Rd2
Martin Buday defeats Chris Barnett by technical unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Jordan Leavitt defeats Trey Ogden by split decision (29-28 x3)
Sam Hughes defeats Istela Nunes by majority decision (29-27 x2, 28-28)
Heili Alateng defeats Kevin Croom by TKO at 0.47mins of Rd1

Ross launched MMA Insight (previously FightOfTheNight.com) in 2009 as a way to channel his passion for the sport of mixed martial arts. He's since penned countless news stories and live fight reports along with dozens of feature articles as the lead writer for the site, reaching millions of fans in the process.