Full List Of UFC 2018 Hall Of Fame Inductees Confirmed

During the UFC’s traditional International Fight Week celebrations in Las Vegas next month between July 3rd and July 8th a new selection of stars will be inducted into the UFC’s Hall Of Fame, and a full list of those being honored has now been announced.

The cermoney takes place on Thursday, July 5th at the Pearl in the Palms Casino and tickets are priced at $20, with all the proceeds going to the Three Square Foodback, a hunger-relief charity based in Southern Nevada.

Ronda Rousey (Modern)

Former UFC and Strikeforce bantamweight champion and the first and only UFC women’s champion to successfully defended her title six times.

Bruce Connal (Contributor)

Pioneering television producer who led the production of more than 300 UFC televised events during his 19-year tenure with UFC.

Art Davie (Contributor)

UFC creator and co-founder who partnered with legendary Brazilian jiu-jitsu master Rorian Gracie on a project that would eventually be rebranded to the Ultimate Fighting Championship.

Matt Serra (Pioneer)

Former UFC welterweight champion and winner of Season four ofThe Ultimate Fighter.

Dan Henderson vs. Mauricio “Shogun” Rua (Fight)

Classic 2011 fight between former UFC light heavyweight champion Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and UFC 17 middleweight tournament champion and former Strikeforce light heavyweight champion Dan Henderson.

Ross launched MMA Insight (previously FightOfTheNight.com) in 2009 as a way to channel his passion for the sport of mixed martial arts. He's since penned countless news stories and live fight reports along with dozens of feature articles as the lead writer for the site, reaching millions of fans in the process.