Latest Posts

UFC 210 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com tonight for all the UFC 210 results live as they happen from Buffalo, New York as light-heavyweight champion Daniel Cormier attempts to defend his title in a rematch with Anthony ‘Rumble’ Johnson in the main event of the evening.

The action is expected to get underway at with the main card going live at 6.15pm ET (11.15pm UK) 10pm ET (3am UK).

Main Card:

Daniel Cormier defeats Anthony Johnson by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3.37mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Gegard Mousasi defeats Chris Weidman by TKO at 3.13mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Cynthia Calvillo defeats Pearl Gonzalez by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3.45mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Thiago Alves defeats Patrick Cote via unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Fight Report

Charles Oliveira defeats Will Brooks by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2.30mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Prelims:

Myles Jury defeats Mike De La Torre by TKO at 3.30mins of Rd1
Kamaru Usman defeats Sean Strickland by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26 x2)
Shane Burgos defeats Charles Rosa by TKO at 1.59mins of Rd3
Patrick Cummins defeats Jan Blachowicz by majority decision (29-28 x2,28-28)

Fight Pass:

Gregor Gillespie defeats Andrew Holbrook by KO at 0.21mins of Rd1
Desmond Green defeats Josh Emmett by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)
Katlyn Chookagian defeats Irene Aldana by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)
Magomed Bibulatov defeats Jenel Lausa by unanimous decision (29-26 x3)

Latest Posts

Don't Miss