UFC 227 Results (Live)

UFC 227 Poster

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC 227 results live as they happen from Los Angeles as bantamweight champion TJ Dillashaw attempts to defend his title against Cody Garbrandt, while flyweight titleholder Demetrious Johnson fights Henry Cejudo.

The action is expected to get underway at 6.30pm ET (11.30pm UK) with the main card going live at 10pm ET (3am UK).

Main Card (Pay-Per-View)

TJ Dillashaw defeats Cody Garbrandt by TKO at 4.10mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Henry Cejudo defeats Demetrious Johnson by split decision (47-48 x2, 47-48)

Fight Report

Renato Moicano defeats Cub Swanson by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4.15mins of Rd1

Fight Report

JJ Aldrich defeats Polyana Viana by unanimous decision (29-28 x2, 29-27)

Fight Report

Thiago Santos defeats Kevin Holland by unanimous decision (29-26, 29-27 x2)

Fight Report

Prelims (FX)

Pedro Munhoz defeats Brett Johns by unanimous decision (30-26, 29-26, 29-28)
Ricky Simon defeats Montel Jackson by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)
Ricardo Ramos defeats Kyung Ho Kang by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)
Sheymon Moraes defeats Matt Sayles by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Prelims (Fight Pass)

Alex Perez defeats Jose Torres by KO at 3.36mins of Rd1
Weili Zhang defeats Danielle Taylor by Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)
Marlon Vera defeats Wuliji Buren by KO at 4.53mins of Rd2

Ross launched MMA Insight (previously FightOfTheNight.com) in 2009 as a way to channel his passion for the sport of mixed martial arts. He's since penned countless news stories and live fight reports along with dozens of feature articles as the lead writer for the site, reaching millions of fans in the process.