UFC 231 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC 231 results live as they happen from Toronto, Canada as featherweight champion Max Holloway fights Brian Ortega and Valentina Shevchenko goes up against Joanna Jedrzejczyk for the interim flyweight title.

The action is expected to get underway at 6pm ET (11pm UK) with the main card goin live at 10pm ET (3am UK).

Main Card

Max Holloway defeats Brian Ortega by TKO at 5.00mins of Rd4

Fight Report

Valentina Shevchenko defeats Joanna Jedrzejczyk by unanimous decision (49-46 x3)

Fight Report

Gunnar Nelson defeats Alex Oliveira by submission (Rear-naked choke) at 4.17mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Hakeem Dawodu defeats Kyle Bochniak by split decision (28-29, 30-27 x2)

Fight Report

Thiago Santos KO’s Jimi Manuwa at 0.41mins of Rd2

Fight report

Prelims

Nina Ansaroff defeats Claudia Gadelha by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Gilbert Burns defeats Olivier Aubin-Mercier by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Jessica Eye defeats Katlyn Chookagian by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Elias Theodorou defeats Eryk Anders by split decisio (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Pass Prelims

Brad Katona defeats Matthew Lopez by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Dhiego Lima defeats Chad Laprise by KO at 1.37mins of Rd1

Diego Ferreira defeats Kyle Nelson by TKO at 1.23mins of Rd2

Aleksandar Rakic defeats Devin Clark by TKO at 4.05mins of Rd1

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here