UFC 254 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com today for all the UFC 254 results live as they happen from Fight Island as lightweight champion Khabib Nurmagomedov takes on interim titleholder Justin Gaethje in the main event.

The action is expected to get underway at 12pm ET (4pm UK) with the main card going live at 3pm ET (7pm UK).

Main Card

Khabib Nurmagomedov defeats Justin Gaethje by submission (triangle choke) at 1.34mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Robert Whittaker defeats Jared Cannonier by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Fight Report

Alexander Volkov defeats Walt Harris by TKO at 1.15mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Phil Hawes defeats Jacob Malkoun by KO at 0.18mins of the first round

Fight Report

Lauren Murphy defeats Lilliya Shakirova by submission (Rear-naked choke) at 3.31mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Magomed Ankalaev defeats Ion Cutelaba by KO at 4.19mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Prelims

Tai Tuivasa defeats Stefan Struve by KO at 4.59mins of Rd1

Casey Kenney def. Nathaniel Wood via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x2, 30-27)

Shavkat Rakhmonov defeats Alex Oliveira bySubmission (Guillotine Choke) at 4.40mins of Rd1

Da Un Jung vs. Sam Alvey ends in split draw (29-28, 28-29, 28-28)

Miranda Maverick defeats Liana Jojua by TKO at 5.00mins of Rd1

Joel Alvarez defeats Alexander Yakovlev by submission (armbar) at 3.00mins of Rd1