UFC 267 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com today for all the UFC 267 results live as they happen from Fight Island, Abu Dhabi as light-heavyweight champion Jan Blachowicz fights Glover Teixeira in the main event.

Take note that the action starts at a much earlier than usual time of 10.30am ET (3.30pm UK) with the main card going live at 2pm ET (7pm UK).  Also, for those subscribed to ESPN+ in the U.S. the whole card will air for free!

Main Card

Glover Teixeira defeats Jan Blachowicz by submission (Rear-naked choke) at 3.02mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Petr Yan defeats Cory Sandhagen by unanimous decision (49-46 x3)

Fight Report

Islam Makhachev defeats Dan Hooker by submission (kimura) at 2.25mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Alexander Volkov defeats Marcin Tybura by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Fight Report

Khamzat Chimaev defeats Li Jingliang by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3.16mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Magomed Ankalaev defeats Volkan Oezdemir by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Fight Report

Prelims

Amanda Ribas defeats Virna Jandiroba by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Zubaira Tukhugov defeats  Ricardo Ramos by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Albert Duraev defeats Roman Kopylov by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-27 x2)

Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos defeats Benoit St. Denis via Unanimous Decision (29-26 x3)

Michal Oleksiejczuk defeats Shamil Gamzatov by TKO at 3.31mins of Rd1

Lerone Murphy defeats Makwan Amirkhani By KO at 0.14mins of Rd2

Andre Petroski defeats Hu Yaozong by submission (arm-triangle choke) at 4.46mins of Rd3

Tagir Ulanbekov defeats Allan Nascimento by split decision (28-29, 29-28 x2)