Stay tuned to mmainsight.com for all the UFC Fight Night 122 results live as they happen from the promotion’s first visit to Shanghai in China as former middleweight champion Michael Bisping takes a short notice fight with Kelvin Gastelum in the main event of the show.

The action is expected to get underway at 3.45am ET (8.45am UK) with the main card going live at 7am ET (12pm UK).

Main Card:

Kelvin Gastelum defeats Michael Bisping by KO at 2.30mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Li Jingliang defeats Zak Ottow by TKO at 2.57mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Wang Guan defeats Alex Caceres by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Report

Alex Garcia defeats Muslim Salikhov by submission (Rear-naked choke) at 3.22mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Prelims:

Zabit Magomedsharipov defeats Sheymon Moraes by Submission (Anaconda Choke) at 4.30mins of Rd3
Kenan Song defeats Bobby Nash by KO at 0.15mins of Rd1
Xiaonan Yan defeats Kailin Curran by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)
Yadong Song defeats Bharat Khandare by Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 4.16mins of Rd1
Shamil Abdurakhimov defeats Chase Sherman by KO at 1.24mins of Rd1
Gina Mazany defeats Yanan Wu by Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)
Rolando Dy defeats Buren Wuliji by Unanimous Decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)
Cyril Asker defeats Hu Yaozong by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2.33mins of Rd2

SHARE
Previous articleUFC Fight Night 122 Predictions
Next articleAlex Garcia Submits Muslim Salikhov In Second Round At UFC Fight Night 122
Ross launched MMA Insight (previously FightOfTheNight.com) in 2009 as a way to channel his passion for the sport of mixed martial arts. He's since penned countless news stories and live fight reports along with dozens of feature articles as the lead writer for the site, reaching millions of fans in the process.

LEAVE A REPLY