UFC Fight Night 132 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com for all the UFC Fight Night 132 results live as they happen from Singapore as welterweight action takes center-stage with Donald Cerrone taking on Leon Edwards in the main event of the show.

The action gets underway at 4.30am ET (9.30am UK) with the main card going live at 8am ET (1pm UK).

Main Card:

Leon Edwards defeats Donald Cerrone by unanimous decision (48-47 x3)

Fight Report

Ovince Saint Preux defeats Tyson Pedro by submission (armbar) at 2.54mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Jessica Eye defeats Jessica Rose-Clark by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Fight Report

Li Jingliang defeats Daichi Abe by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27 x2)

Fight Report

Prelims:

Petr Yan defeats Teruto Ishihara by KO at 3.28mins of Rd1
Song Yadong defeats Felipe Arantes via KO at 4.59mins of Rd2
Shane Young defeats Rolando Dy by TKO at 4:40mins of Rd2
Song Kenan defeats Hector Aldana by TKO at 4.45mins of Rd2
Jake Matthews defeats Shinsho Anzai by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3.44mins of Rd1
Yan Xiaonan defeats Viviane Pereira by unanimous decision (29-28 x2, 30-27)
Matt Schnell defeats Naoki Inoue by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)
Ulka Sasaki defeats Jenel Lausa by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4.04mins of Rd2
Ji Yeon Kim defeats Melinda Fabian by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here