UFC Fight Night 139 Results (Live)

mma and ufc news

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC Fight Night 139 results live as they happen from Denver, Colorado as ‘The Korean Zombie’ Chan Sung Jun takes on late replacement Yair Rodriguez in the main event of the evening.

The action is expected to get underway at 7pm ET (12am UK) with the main card starting at 10pm ET (3am UK).

Main Card (FOX Sports 1)

Yair Rodriguez defeats Chan Sung Jung by KO at 4.59mins of Rd5

Fight Report

Donald Cerrone defeats Mike Perry by submission (Armbar) at 4.46mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Germaine de Randamie defeats Raquel Pennington by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Fight Report

Beneil Dariush defeats Thiago Moises by unanimous decision (30-25 x2, 30-26)

Fight Report

Maycee Barber defeats Hannah Cifers by TKO at 2.01mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Mike Trizano defeats Luis Pena by split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)

Prelims (FOX Sports 1)

Ashley Yoder defeats Amanda Cooper by split decision (29-28 x2, 27-30)
Bobby Moffett defeats Chas Skelly by technical submission (brabo choke) at 2.43mins of Rd2
Davi Ramos defeats John Gunther by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 1.57mins of Rd1
Devonte Smith defeats Julian Erosa by KO at 0:46mins of Rd1

Prelims (Fight Pass)

Eric Shelton defeats Joseph Morales by Split Decision (30-27, 29-28, 27-30)
Mark De La Rosa defeats Joby Sanchez by Split Decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here