UFC Fight Night 141 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight this morning for all the UFC Fight Night 141 results live as they happen from Beijing, China as Curtis Blaydes rematches Francis Ngannou in the heavyweight main event.

The action is expected to get underway at 3.15am ET (8.15am UK) with the main card starting at 6.30am ET (11.30am UK).

Main Card (UFC Fight Pass)

Francis Ngannou defeats Curtis Blaydes by TKO at 0.25mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Alistair Overeem defeats Sergey Pavlovich by TKO at 4.21mins of Rd1.

Fight Report

Song Yadong defeats Vince Morales by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Fight Report

Li Jingliang defeats David Zawada by TKO at 4.07mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Prelims (Fight Pass)

Alex Morono defeats Song Kenan by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Wu Yanan defeats Lauren Mueller by submission (armbar) at 4.00mins of Rd1
Rashad Coulter defeats Hu Yaozong by unanimous decision (29-28 x2, 30-27)
Weili Zhang defeats Jessica Aguilar by submssion (armbar) at 3.51mins of Rd1
Liu Pingyuan defeats Martin Day by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)
Yan Xiaonan defeats Syuri Kondo by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Kevin Holland defeats John Phillips by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4.05mins of Rd3
Louis Smolka defeats Mudaerji Su by submission (armbar) at 2.07mins of Rd2

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here