UFC Fight Night 148 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC Fight Night 148 results live as they happen from Nashville as Stephen Thompson fights Anthony Pettis in the welterweight main event.

The action is set to begin at 5pm ET (9pm UK) with the main card commencing at 8pm ET (12am UK).

Main Card (ESPN+)

Anthony Pettis defeats Stephen Thompson by KO at 4.55mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Curtis Blaydes defeats Justin Willis by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-25)

Fight Report

John Makdessi Defeats Jesus Pinedo by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Fight Report

Fight Report

Jussier Formiga defeats Deiveson Figueiredo by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Fight Report

Luis Pena defeats Steven Peterson by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Fight Report

Maycee Barber defeats J.J. Aldrich by TKO at 3.01mins of Rd2

Fight Report


Prelims (ESPN +)

Bryce Mitchell defeats Bobby Moffett by Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)

Marlon Vera defeats Frankie Saenz by TKO at 1.25mins of Rd1

Jennifer Maia defeats Alexis Davis by Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)

Randa Markos defeats Angela Hill by Submission (Armbar) at 4:20mins of Rd1

Chris Gutierrez defeats Ryan MacDonald by Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)

Jordan Espinosa defeats Eric Shelton by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27 x2)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here