Home Latest UFC & MMA Fight Results UFC Fight Night 157 Results (Live)

UFC Fight Night 157 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com for all the UFC Fight Night 157 Results live as they happen from China as strawweight champion Jessica Andrade fights Weili Zhang in the main event.

The event is expected to get underway at 3am ET (8am UK) with the main card going live at 6am ET (11am UK).

Main Card

Weili Zhang defeats Jessica Andrade by TKO at 0.42 seconds of Rd1

Fight Report

Li Jingliang defeats Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos by TKO at 4.51mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Kai Kara-France defeats Mark De La Rosa by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Fight Report

Kenan Song defeats Derrick Krantz by uanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Fight Report

Mizuki Inoue defeats Wu Yanan by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Report

Prelims

Anthony Hernandez defeats Jun Yong Park by submission (anaconda choke) at 4.39mins of Rd2

Su Mudaerji defeats Andre Soukhamthath by Unanimous Decision (30-26 x2, 30-25)

Da Un Jung defeats Khadis Ibragimov by submission (Guillotine choke) at 2.00mins of Rd3

Damir Ismagulov defeats Thiago Moises by Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-27 x2)

Heili Alateng defeats Danaa Batgerel by Unanimous Decision (29-27 x3)

Karol Rosa defeats Lara Fritzen Procopio by Split Decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)

Latest News